ACENZ is governed by seven board members, the President and up to 12 area representatives (now known as Regional Chairs) to facilitate ACENZ activities. We are a trusted source of sound advice that uses collective experience and expertise to benefit the engineering related industry and the wider public in addition to contributing to the national good.

Regional Chairs are the ACENZ connection living and working in your area. They are a key resource to the organisation and connecting what we do to the world we live in. 

REGIONAL CHAIRS

 
NORTH SHORE/NORTH AUCKLAND
Richard Morley-John
 
MSC Consulting
richard.m@msc.co.nz
(09) 486 2210
PO Box 33426
Takapuna
North Shore City 0740
 
NORTHLAND
James Blackburn
 
Hawthorn Geddes Engineers & Architects Ltd
jcb@hgcs.co.nz
(09) 438 7139
PO Box 575
Whangarei 0140
 
AUCKLAND
Meagan Barfoot
 
RoadLab Ltd
meagan@roadlab.co.nz
(09) 488 7623
PO Box 331456
Auckland 0740

WAIKATO
Rebecca Jackson
 
Tonkin & Taylor
rjackson@tonkin.co.nz
(07) 834 7320
PO Box 9544 
Hamilton 3240

BAY OF PLENTY
David Milner
 
Tonkin & Taylor
dmilner@tonkin.co.nz
(07) 571 7362
PO Box 317
Tauranga 3140
 
TARANAKI
Andy Skerrett
 
BECA
andy.skerrett@beca.com
(06) 758 8191
PO Box 264, Taranaki Mail Centre 
New Plymouth 4340
 
 
WELLINGTON
Katie Muldrew 
 
BECA
katie.muldrew@beca.com
(04) 473 7551
PO Box 3942
Wellington
 
GISBORNE - HAWKE'S BAY
Nick Stillwell
 
Opus International Consultants
nick.stillwell@opus.co.nz
(06) 833 5100
Private Bag 6019
Napier
 
NELSON - BLENHEIM
Avik Halder
 
MWH New Zealand
avik.halder@mwhglobal.com
(03) 546 0623
Level 1, 66 Oxford Street
Nelson 7020
 
CANTERBURY - WEST COAST
Simon Wall
 
GHD
simon.wall@ghd.com
(03) 378 0961
PO Box 13468
Christchurch 8141
 
OTAGO - SOUTHLAND
Nik Devlin
 
MWH New Zealand
Nik.A.Devlin@nz.mwhglobal.com
(03) 474 3955
265 Princess Street
Dunedin 9016

MANAWATU
Guy Dennis
 
Opus International Consultants
guy.dennis@opus.co.nz
(06) 350 2500
PO Box 1472
Palmerston North 
 

CONTACT

The Association Representing Consulting & Engineering in NZ
Physical: Level 11, 79 Boulcott Street, Wellington 6011
Postal: PO Box 10247, Wellington 6143
Phone: 04 472 1202  |  Email: service@acenz.org.nz 

Subscribe to our mailing list*

* Staff of member firms only
Copyright © 2015 Association of Consulting Engineers NZ
 
 
Powered by