BOARD

ACENZ is governed by nine board members, composed of the President and up to 8 other elected members representative of a good mix of our membership profile. Board members are elected for one-year terms by members at the AGM, not to serve more than three consecutive terms.

Board members are usually assigned a specialist portfolio or client body to keep up-to-date with industry matters and arising issues. If you have an issue or information you think would be valuable to ACENZ, feel free to reach out to a Board member with that portfolio or client organisation.

 

Mike-Kerr.jpg   ID-BW.jpg Don-Smith-BnW.jpg 
PRESIDENT

Mike Kerr
Beca
michael.kerr@beca.com
(04) 473 7551
Wellington

VICE PRESIDENT

Ida Dowling
Commute Transportation Specialists
ida@commute.kiwi
(09) 869 2825
Auckland CBD

BOARD MEMBER

Don Smith
Novare Design
don.smith@novaredesign.com
(04) 939 9295
Wellington

 

RW-BW-w.gif Paul_Burton_BW.jpg Ash-Wilson-B_W.jpg

BOARD MEMBER

Robert White
GHD
robert.j.white@ghd.com
(09) 370 8362
Auckland CBD

 

BOARD MEMBER

Paul Burton
Tonkin + Taylor
pburton@tonkintaylor.co.nz
(09)
Auckland

BOARD MEMBER

Ashley Wilson
Lewis Bradford Consulting Engineers
ashleyw@lewisbradford.com
(03) 379 9096
Christchurch

 

 

 Jenson-Varghese-new-website.jpg Richard-Morley-John-BW-Web-new.jpg  Ian-Fraser.jpg

BOARD MEMBER

Jenson Varghese
MRCagney
jvarghese@mrcagney.com
(09) 377 5590
Auckland

BOARD MEMBER

Richard Morley-John
MSC Consulting
Richard.M@msc.co.nz
(09) 486 2210
Auckland

BOARD MEMBER

Ian Fraser
GHD
ian.fraser@ghd.com
(09) 370 8100
Christchurch