REGIONAL CHAIRS

ACENZ is governed by seven board members, the President and up to 12 area representatives (now known as Regional Chairs) to facilitate ACENZ activities. Regional Chairs are the ACENZ connection living and working in your area. They are a key resource to the organisation and connecting what we do to the world we live in. 

Contact your local Regional Chair to report on a variety of regional issues including: procurement issues with local bodies, contract questions, insurance issues, or simply to report something you want ACENZ to know about. Your Regional Chair is also responsible for organising local events from time to time.

Don't hesitate, reach out to your Regional Chair now!

Hamish-Bennett-v1.jpg James-Blackburn.jpg Meagan-Barfoot.jpg RJ-BW.gif

 NORTH SHORE

Hamish Bennett
Dobbie Engineers Ltd
hbennett@dobeng.co.nz
(09) 446 6285
North Shore City

 NORTHLAND

James Blackburn
Hawthorn Geddes Engineers
jcb@hgcs.co.nz
(09) 438 7139
Whangarei

 AUCKLAND

Meagan Barfoot
Roadlab
meagan@roadlab.co.nz
(09) 488 7623
Auckland CBD

 WAIKATO

Rebecca Jackson
Tonkin & Taylor
rjackson@tonkin.co.nz
(07) 834 7320
Hamilton

 

David-Milner_BW_231x288.jpg  Alistair-Tippett-v1.jpg Katie-Muldrew.jpg   Guy-Lethbridge-v1.jpg
BAY OF PLENTY

David Milner
Tonkin & Taylor
dmilner@tonkin.co.nz
(07) 571 7362
Tauranga

TARANAKI

Alistair Tippett
Beca
Alistair.Tippett@beca.com
(06) 759 5728
New Plymouth

 

WELLINGTON

Katie Muldrew
Beca
katie.muldrew@beca.com
(04) 473 7551
Wellington

 

GISBORNE/HAWKES BAY

Guy Lethbridge
Strata Group
guy@sgl.nz
(06) 561 0655
Hastings

 

 

Steph-McLeod-v1.jpg  Matt-Bishop-v1.jpg Nik-Devlin.jpg Brendan-Sterling-v1.jpg 
NELSON/BLENHEIM

Steph McLeod
Stantec
steph.mcleod@stantec.com
(03) 546 0626
Nelson

 
CANTERBURY/WEST COAST

Matt Bishop
BVT Consulting Ltd
matt.bishop@bvt.co.nz
(03) 371 7593
Christchurch

 
OTAGO/SOUTHLAND

Nik Devlin
MWH
Nik.Devlin@stantec.com
(03) 474 3955
Dunedin

 
MANAWATU

Brendan Sterling
Opus
brendan.sterling@opus.co.nz
(06) 350 2529
Palmerston North