ACENZ and Engineering NZ YP Event - Sustainability Panel

Join us for drinks, nibbles and an exceptional panel of sustainability experts who will share their experiences, knowledge, lessons, and openly discuss audience questions. This networking and learning event is not to be missed! Open to any Young Professional of either ACENZ or Engineering New Zealand, we encourage you to circulate this among the YPs in your office.

The event will take place on Tuesday, 26th June 2018 from 5:30-7:30pm at Leroys Bar (upstairs) in Wellington. Our panel is composed of three expert speakers including:

  • Kat McDonald - Sustainability Manager with Lion Co (discussing sustainability in business)
  • Kerry Griffiths - Technical Director of Sustainability with AECOM (discussing sustainability in infrastructure)
  • Genevieve Smith - Senior Sustainability and Environmental Advisor with Beca (discussing sustainability in design)

We will have networking time before and after the panel speakers. First drink is on us, with nibbles going around as well. Don't forget to RSVP to this FREE event to reserve your place! If you'd like to print the flyer for this event to hang in your office, click here for the PDF

We also want to thank the generous support of WSP Opus as our event sponsor!

  • June 26, 2018 at 5:30pm – 7:30pm
  • Leroys Bar Wellington
    2 Plimmer Steps
    Wellington 6011
    New Zealand
    Google map and directions
  • 79 people are going
  • Holly Morchat Stanko

Daphne Wang Aaron Chan Sandy Morris Simone Toci Samuel Metcalfe Owain John Kate Starling Andrew Ciputra Harry Smith Georgia Crisp Brittany Grieve Zoe Evans Jigyasa Dhakal Ribu Dhakal Dillon Ngan Jaydin Aburn Karen Cristina Soares Edward Ward Harrison Steedman Paul McGimpsey Mark Stanko Corin Roland Jessel Villaflor Danella Young Elizabeth Cairns Kristin Louw Anthony Perkins Sarangan Sakthivel Hayden Sander Mason Longdill Vignesh Srinivasan Alistair Collow Chris Wooding Ben Curran Maes Shukur Angus Watson Hannah Payne-Harker Alexandra Hare Fraser Clarke Eoin Norton Suely Mollinedo Callum Dunn Brian Hayes Lucy Riddle Jethro Neeson Kevin Chew Claire Ashburn Kelly Jeffery

Will you come?