CCCS Roadshow Dunedin

Stantec - March 28, 2018 at 4:00pm - 6pm


265 Princes St
Level 3, John Wickliffe House
Dunedin 9016
New Zealand
Google map and directions

ACENZ wants to invite you to attend one of our upcoming CCCS/SFA Roadshow events, including Graham Chapman of AECOM (Chair of the CCCS Review Committee) and Ross Meijer (of Aon Insurance by phone) to comment on some of the changes and highlights as well as be available to answer any questions.

Space is limited, so please RSVP for this FREE event to confirm your spot. These roadshow events will be co-hosted by the Institute of Public Works Engineering Australasia – New Zealand (IPWEA NZ) and Engineering New Zealand, so that ACENZ Members have the opportunity to network with peers, clients and council users of CCCS and SFA as well.

These documents have been prepared through a collaborative effort by numerous client organisations, Member Firm representatives, and has undergone extensive legal review to ensure compliance with recent changes to legislation. We also want to thank Graham Chapman of AECOM for his efforts as CCCS Review Committee Chair. ACENZ, on behalf of the industry, appreciates the volunteer effort and commitment to this project and giving back to the benefit of the industry. Thank you to all who contributed to this process.

Upon arrival, please sign-in at Stantec Reception. You will be directed to the event room from there.


Holly Morchat Stanko · · 04 472 1202

Will you come?

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.