BOARD

ACENZ is governed by nine board members, composed of the President and up to 8 other elected members representative of a good mix of our membership profile. Board members are elected for one-year terms by members at the AGM, not to serve more than three consecutive terms.

Board members are usually assigned a specialist portfolio or client body to keep up-to-date with industry matters and arising issues. If you have an issue or information you think would be valuable to ACENZ, feel free to reach out to a Board member with that portfolio or client organisation.

 

Ida-Dowling-2019.jpg Ian-Fraser-2019.jpg Glen-Cornelius-2019.jpg

PRESIDENT

Ida Dowling
Commute Transportation Specialists
ida@commute.kiwi
(09) 869 2825
Auckland

VICE-PRESIDENT

Ian Fraser
GHD
ian.fraser@ghd.com
(09) 370 8100
Christchurch

BOARD MEMBER

Glen Cornelius
Harrison Grierson
g.cornelius@harrisongrierson.com
(09) 917 5000
Auckland

 

Kam-Weng-Yuen-2019.jpg Paul-Burton-2019.jpg Meagan-Barfoot-2019.jpg

EMERGING LEADER

Kam Weng Yuen
Beca
kam.wengyuen@beca.com
(09) 300 9000
Auckland

BOARD MEMBER

Paul Burton
Tonkin + Taylor
pburton@tonkintaylor.co.nz
(07) 571 7375
Auckland

BOARD MEMBER

Meagan Barfoot
RoadLab
meagan@roadlab.co.nz
(09) 488 7623
North Shore

 

 

Jenson-Varghese-2019.jpg Richard-Morley-John-2019.jpg

BOARD MEMBER

Jenson Varghese
MRCagney
jvarghese@mrcagney.com
(09) 377 5590
Auckland

BOARD MEMBER

Richard Morley-John
MSC Consulting
Richard.M@msc.co.nz
(09) 486 2210
Auckland

BOARD MEMBER

Guy Dennis
WSP Opus
guy.dennis@wsp.com
(06) 350 2500
Palmerston North