REGIONAL CHAIRS

ACENZ is governed by nine board members, including the President and up to 12 regional representatives known as Regional Chairs to facilitate ACENZ activities and initiatives. Regional Chairs are the ACENZ connection living and working in your area. They are a key resource to the organisation and connecting what we do to the world we live in. 

Contact your local Regional Chair to report on a variety of regional issues including: procurement issues with local bodies, contract questions, insurance issues, or simply to report something you want ACENZ to know about. Your Regional Chair is also responsible for organising local events from time to time.

Don't hesitate, reach out to your Regional Chair now!

Hamish-Bennett-v1.jpg James-Blackburn.jpg Meagan-Barfoot.jpg

 NORTH SHORE

Hamish Bennett
Dobbie Engineers Ltd
hbennett@dobeng.co.nz
(09) 446 6285
North Shore City

 NORTHLAND

James Blackburn
Hawthorn Geddes Engineers
jcb@hgcs.co.nz
(09) 438 7139
Whangarei

 AUCKLAND

Meagan Barfoot
Roadlab
meagan@roadlab.co.nz
(09) 488 7623
Auckland CBD

 WAIKATO

Rob Fleet
Gray Consulting Engineers
rob@gcel.co.nz
(07) 839 5225
Hamilton

 

No-Headshot.jpg Alistair-Tippett-v1.jpg Katie-Muldrew.jpg Guy-Lethbridge-v1.jpg
BAY OF PLENTY

Chris Green
EDC
chrisg@edc.co.nz
(09) 451 9176
Whakatane

TARANAKI

Alistair Tippett
Beca
Alistair.Tippett@beca.com
(06) 759 5728
New Plymouth

 

WELLINGTON

Katie Muldrew
Beca
katie.muldrew@beca.com
(04) 473 7551
Wellington

 

GISBORNE/HAWKES BAY

Guy Lethbridge
Strata Group
guy@sgl.nz
(06) 561 0655
Hastings

 

 

Matt-Bishop-v1.jpg Nik-Devlin.jpg Brendan-Sterling-v1.jpg

NELSON/BLENHEIM

Alastair McEwan
WSP-Opus
alastair.mcewan@wsp.com
(03) 548 1099
Nelson

CANTERBURY/WEST COAST

Maryam Razz
Pedersen Read
maryam.razz@pedersenread.co.nz
(03) 343 4916
Christchurch

 
OTAGO/SOUTHLAND

Nik Devlin
MWH
Nik.Devlin@stantec.com
(03) 474 3955
Dunedin

 
MANAWATU

Brendan Sterling
WSP-Opus
brendan.sterling@opus.co.nz
(06) 350 2529
Palmerston North